Sales Department

Overall Sales Management

Lars Beuel
Overall sales management, German-speaking area
Tel.: +49-661-8382-223
Fax: +49-661-8382-120
lars.beuel@hubtex.com

Juan Cantalejo
Overall sales management, export
Tel.: +49-661-8382-217
Fax: +49-661-8382-120
juan.cantalejo@hubtex.com

Materials-Handling Equipment

Michael Röbig
Country Manager / Key-Account-Manager
Tel.: +49-661-8382-219
Fax: +49-661-8382-120
michael.roebig@hubtex.com

Thomas Schmitt
Country Manager / Key-Account-Manager
Glass Transport Systems
Tel.: +49-661-8382-221
Fax: +49-661-8382-120
thomas.schmitt@hubtex.com

Kai Hofmann
Sales Special-purpose Vehicles
Tel.: +49-661-8382-220
Fax.: +49-661-8382-120
kai.hofmann@hubtex.com

Stefan Krassnig
Country Manager / Key-Account-Manager
Mobil.: +43-699-172-35650
Fax.: +49-661-8382-120
stefan.krassnig@hubtex.com

Steffen Köhler
Sales Assistant DQ-Series, Glass Transport Systems and Sideloaders
Tel.: +49-661-8382-229
Fax.: +49-661-8382-120
steffen.koehler@hubtex.com

Glas Transport Systems

Juan Cantalejo
Overall sales management, export
Glass Transport Systems
Tel.: +49-661-8382-217
Fax: +49-661-8382-120
juan.cantalejo@hubtex.com

Thomas Schmitt
Country Manager / Key-Account-Manager
Glass Transport Systems
Tel.: +49-661-8382-221
Fax: +49-661-8382-120
thomas.schmitt@hubtex.com

Steffen Köhler
Sales Assistant DQ-Series, Glass Transport Systems and Sideloaders
Tel.: +49-661-8382-229
Fax.: +49-661-8382-120
steffen.koehler@hubtex.com

Heavy Duty Transport Systems

Stephan Rückert
Sales, Materials-Handling Equipment (National / Export)
Heavy Duty Transport Vehicles
Tel.: +49-661-8382-226
Fax: +49-661-8382-120
stephan.rueckert@hubtex.com

Project Management

Elmar Krenzer
Technical Support
Tel.: +49-661-8382-216
Fax: +49-661-8382-120
elmar.krenzer@hubtex.com